435 South Main Street • P.O. Box 1894 • Kalispell, Montana 59903 • Phone: (406) 752-5600 • Fax: (406) 752-5601 • Email: info@CoRental.net

Meet the Team

Jill Kohlbeck

Owner
Licensed Property Manager

E-mail: jill@corental.net

Mike Kiel

President
Licensed Real Estate Broker
CO R.E. Investment Properties, INC.

E-mail: mike@corental.net

Scott Strobel

Senior Licensed Property Manager


E-mail: scott@corental.net

Tana Wallace

Licensed Property Manager


E-mail: tana@corental.net

Mindy Wickwire

Accounting


E-mail: mindy@corental.net

Jamie Boes

Property Manager assistant

E-mail: Jamie@corental.net